Tuesday Baseball Rained Out

March 28, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - Tuesday afternoon's baseball game between No. 2 Cal State Fullerton and Loyola Marymount has been rained out. The contest has been rescheduled for tomorrow (Mar. 29) at 2 p.m. at Page Stadium.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 14
4:00 PM
San Jose State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Arizona
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next