Wednesday Baseball Time Change

March 22, 2011

Fullerton, Calif. - With the high probability of inclement weather in Fullerton Wednesday night, the Mar. 23 baseball game between the Titans and the visiting Arizona State Sun Devils has been rescheduled for a 2 p.m. start at Goodwin Field.

Parking permits (\$8) are required for Wednesday afternoon's game, and can be purchased at yellow kiosks in the parking lot or at the Parking and Transportation office off of State College Blvd.

For information regarding tickets, please call the Athletic Ticket office at (657) 278-CSUF.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next