Rain Delays Baseball Series Finale

March 19, 2006

Tucson, Ariz. - Rain showers in the Tucson area will delay the beginning of the series finale at Jerry Kindall Field between No. 7 Cal State Fullerton and Arizona Sunday morning. The grounds crew is beginning the field clean-up and its eventual tarp removal as of 10:57 a.m....Game operations is shooting for a 11:30 a.m. PST start time

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Alumni
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 16
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
Nevada
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
6:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
Previous Next