Rain Delays Baseball Series Finale

March 19, 2006

Tucson, Ariz. - Rain showers in the Tucson area will delay the beginning of the series finale at Jerry Kindall Field between No. 7 Cal State Fullerton and Arizona Sunday morning. The grounds crew is beginning the field clean-up and its eventual tarp removal as of 10:57 a.m....Game operations is shooting for a 11:30 a.m. PST start time

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next