Saturday's Baseball Game Washed Out

March 17, 2012

Fullerton, Calif. - Saturday's non-conference baseball game between Cal State Fullerton and Long Beach State at Goodwin Field has been cancelled due to rain in the Fullerton area.

The series finale has been rescheduled for a Sunday (Mar. 18) 1p.m. first pitch.

Tickets purchased for Saturday's and Sunday's games will be honored on Sunday.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Alumni
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 16
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
Nevada
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
6:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
Previous Next