Baseball Moves Sunday's Game

March 17, 2011

Fullerton, Calif. - With the probability of inclement weather in Southern California on Sunday, the Mar. 20 baseball game between the Titans and the visiting University of Washington Huskies has been rescheduled for a 2 p.m. start on Saturday, Mar. 19.

The 2 p.m. game will precede the regularly scheduled 6 p.m. game at Fullerton's Goodwin Field as the teams look to complete all three of the games in the non-conference series that begins Friday night at 7 p.m.

Fans and media should give themselves time to get in and around the stadium as the softball program will be hosting The Judi Garman Tournament (one of the biggest in the nation) at Anderson Family Field adjacent to the baseball stadium.

One ticket will be good for both games on Saturday. If you have purchased tickets for either Saturday's or Sunday's game, it will be honored at the gate for both ball games on Mar. 19.

For more information regarding tickets, please call the Athletic Ticket office at (657) 278-CSUF.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
Nevada
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next