Baseball Ticket Info For This Weekend

March 15, 2012

Fullerton, Calif. - - The Cal State Fullerton Athletic Ticket Office has released the following ticket information regarding this weekend's change in schedule for the non-conference baseball series between the Titans and Long Beach State 49ers:

Tickets for Sunday's (March 18) game should be used for the 2:30 p.m. game on Friday (March 16).

Tickets for Friday (March 16) night's 7 p.m. game and Saturday (March 17) night's 6 p.m. game are unaffected.

Should Saturday's game get rained out, Saturday and Sunday tickets will be honored Sunday. If Sunday's game is rained out, they will be honored at a make-up game on Tuesday, May 8, at 6 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Mar 14
4:00 PM
San Jose State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 15
6:00 PM
Arizona
at Cal State Fullerton
No
Previous Next