Dinner with the Titans

March 15, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - Would you like to have a member of the 2007 Cal State Fullerton baseball team serve you dinner? Well on Monday, April 23, you will have your chance as the baseball team, in conjunction with the Diamond Club, will be putting on a prime rib dinner at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim to raise money for a new outfield wall at Goodwin Field.

Fifteen-year major league player and former Titan All-American Brent Mayne (1988-89) will be on hand as the special guest speaker at the annual event.

In addition to dinner you will have your chance to interact and take photos with players, coaches and all four Cal State Fullerton national championship trophies and bid on more than 10 trips and cruises as well as other high-end items in a silent auction.

Come support the Titans for just \$150 a plate. All of the proceeds from the evening's events will go directly to Titan baseball. Festivities begin at 6:30 p.m.

For more information on how you can be a part of this special evening, contact Titans' Director of Baseball Operations Todd Rogers at (714) 278-2943 or at csftitanops@aol.com.

The Phoenix Club is located at 1340 S. Sanderson Ave., Anaheim, Calif., 92806.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next