Alderson Overcomes Technical Difficulties...Back on Air

March 11, 2007

Greenville, NCC - The broadcast of today's baseball game is back on the air. Join Justin Alderson live for the final game of the three game series.

Due to "daylight savings" issues, the first hour of the game was not broadcast. Check back in later this week for the fully recorded archive.

The Titans are currently trailing 8-1 in the top of the fourth.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Mar 26
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Long Beach State
-2
Tue Mar 28
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Mar 31
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat Apr 01
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Fri Apr 07
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 09
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu Apr 13
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at USC
-2
Fri Apr 14
7:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next