Saturday Night Baseball Cancelled

Saturday's non-conference baseball game between Cal State Fullerton and TCU at Goodwin Field has been cancelled due to additional rain in the Fullerton area late this afternoon.

Games 2 and 3 of the series will be played on Sunday, Feb. 28, with the first pitch of the day being thrown at 10 a.m. The series finale will begin approximately 45 minutes after the morning session ends.

Tickets will be needed for both games. The stadium will be cleared and re-opened following the completion of the first game of the day. The ticket booth and gates will open at 9 a.m.

The ceremony honoring the 1995 national championship team has been rescheduled and will occur between Games 2 and 3 of the series Sunday afternoon.

Updated weather-related information will be posted here and also on the hotline at (657) 278-7676 as it becomes available.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next