Parking Information for Weekend Baseball and Softball

Feb. 26, 2009

FULLERTON, CA - Special event parking prices will be in effect for this weekend's baseball series against Stanford at Goodwin Field and the softball DeMarini Invitational at Anderson Family Field.

The all-day parking rate of \$8 will be charged on all three days for Lots A and G and the parking structures. Permits will be available from the machines at the entrances to each lot until 5 p.m. on Friday (Feb. 27) with parking attendants distributing passes from 5-8 p.m.

Parking attendants will also be stationed at each lot from 9 a.m. to 8 p.m. on Saturday (Feb. 28) and from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Sunday (March 1).

First-pitch for the baseball series against the Cardinal is set for 7 p.m. on Friday, 6 p.m. on Saturday, and 1 p.m. on Sunday.

Play in softball's DeMarini Invitational begins at 9 a.m. on all three days.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Mon May 15
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 19
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
-2
Sat May 20
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
Previous Next