Serrano On Rivals.com Baseball Hour This Morning

Feb. 18, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - Titan Baseball Head Coach Dave Serrano was on the Rivals.com Baseball Hour on Sirius 122 and XM 143 this morning with hosts Chris Childers and college baseball writer Kendall Rogers.

The Rivals.com Baseball Hour is a live satellite radio show dedicated to college baseball and will air every Wednesday at 7:00 a.m. (Pacific).

To hear this week's show, click here. The interview with Coach Serrano is about 40-45 minutes in.

On the show Serrano confirmed this weekend's pitching matchups against TCU.

FRIDAY:
CSF: RHP, Daniel Renken, (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
TCU: RHP, Tyler Lockwood, (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

SATURDAY:
CSF: Kyle Witten, (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
TCU: RHP, Sean Hoelscher, (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

SUNDAY:
CSF: Tyler Pill, (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
TCU: RHP, Kyle Winkler, (0-0, 0.00 ERA)

The Titans open the season against the Horned Frogs this Friday, Feb. 20, at Goodwin Field. First pitch is slated for 7 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next