Serrano Season Preview Video Now Available

Serrano Season Preview Video Now Available

Feb. 9, 2009

Irvine, Calif. - A video season preview with Head Coach Dave Serrano is now available at BigWest.tv. The second-year head coach gives his perspective on the 2009 season with a sit-down interview conducted in early January.

Click here to see the Serrano interview in its entirety, as well as comments from other Big West coaches as they become available.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next