Gary Brown Named as Impact Rookie by Rivals.com

Feb. 8, 2008

Brentwood, Tenn. - Kendall Rogers of Rivals.com has released The Rivals 10 Impact Freshman Friday morning and names OF/INF Gary Brown as one of his Top 10, and SS Christian Colon one of his "next 10."

Click here for the complete write-up on this year's impact freshman.

Cal State Fullerton baseball is concluding its first full week of official practice, and will begin the 2008 campaign at TCU on Feb. 22.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Mon May 15
6:00 PM
Saint Mary's
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 19
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
-2
Sat May 20
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at CSUN
Previous Next