Alumni Baseball Game Moved to Sunday

Feb. 6, 2009

Fullerton, Calif. - Rain has postponed the annual Cal State Fullerton Alumni Baseball Game from Saturday afternoon to Sunday afternoon a 2 p.m. at Goodwin field.

The alumni batting practice will begin at 12:45 p.m. Alumni player should contact Kellie Cox at kelliecox@fullerton.edu or (714) 278-7016 for game details. A post-game social including food and drinks will be provided for the alumni.

Admission to the game is free as is parking on Sunday.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 29
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
Previous Next