2012 Baseball Season Preview

Jan. 25, 2012

Baseball Sports Information Director Mike Greenlee sat down with first-year Head Coach Rick Vanderhook to get his thoughts on the upcoming 2012 baseball season. Filmed at Goodwin Field, Jan. 19, 2012.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Apr 24
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UCLA
-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
Previous Next