Baseball Media Day to be Broadcast and Streamed on the Internet

Jan. 17, 2006

FUllerton, Calif. - College Sports Television and CSTV.com, will throw its first pitch of the 2006 college baseball season with a live broadcast of the fourth annual Southern California Baseball Media Day from Long Beach State in the Walter Pyramid on January 18. The broadcast is presented by Easton Sports, official sponsor of CSTV's 2006 baseball and softball programming. CSTV is providing the first-ever live coverage from the event - on television and broadband - which features head coaches and key players from 14 college teams that have built the rich baseball tradition in Southern California. The show will air on Wednesday, Jan. 18 from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. PST. CSTV is available on cable systems throughout the country, Dish Network and DirecTV, as well as via broadband through the CSTV.com XXL package.

CSTV baseball analyst Kevin Stocker will be on hand with play-by-play personality Carter Blackburn to host the network's live coverage, which includes comprehensive analysis and interviews with a myriad of players and coaches from the 14 Southern California teams.

Follow live on the internet by visiting cstv.com or by going to the following link: Baseball Media Day Stream

CSTV BROADCAST OF THE MEDIA DAY(Check your local listings.)

Wed., Jan. 18 - 10 a.m. Pacific (LIVE)

Wed., Jan. 18 - 2 p.m. Pacific

Fri., Jan. 20 - 10 a.m. Pacific

Sun., Jan. 22 - 3 p.m. Pacific

Mon. Jan. 23 - 11 a.m. Pacific

Mon. Jan. 23 - 11 p.m. Pacific

Mon. Jan. 30 - 9 a.m. Pacific

Tues., Jan. 31 - 2: 30 a.m. Pacific

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next