Titans Ranked in a Pair of Preseason Polls Thursday

Jan. 17, 2008

Nashville, Tenn. - A pair of college baseball polls were released on Thursday afternoon that had Cal State Fullerton ranked among the nations top teams

Rivals.com has the Titans starting the season as the No. 16 team in the country in its Preseason Top 25 while the National Collegiate Baseball Writer's Association (NCBWA) ranked the Titans No. 14 in its Top 35.

The Titans were also ranked No. 16 in Collegiate Baseball's preseason Fabulous 40 back in December.

To read what Kendall Rogers, of Rivals.com has to say about the 2008 Titans click here.

To see the entire NCBWA poll click here .

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next