Attention Titan Fans and Baseball Alumni

Jan. 15, 2008

Fullerton, Calif. - Due to a pair of nationally-televised football games to be held at Titan Stadium on Jan. 26, the date of the 2008 Cal State Fullerton alumni baseball games at Goodwin Field have been moved to Sunday, Jan. 27, with festivities beginning at 11 a.m.

Please note that NCAA rules now prohibit the playing of Varsity/Alumni games, so this year the Alumni will square off in a pair of games between each other.

The Titan "oldtimers" will play a game from 11 a.m. to 12:15 am prior to an hour-long batting practice session beginning at 12:30. At 2 p.m., the more recent and professional alumni will participate in the day's final game.

Attendance and parking are free to the Alumni event, so bring your family and friends, and hang out with the 2008 Titans who will also be in attendance cheering on former Titan players.

To sign up or find out more about the 2008 Alumni event, contact Todd Rogers at (714) 278-2943 or csftitanops@aol.com .

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next