Individual Baseball Game Tickets To Go On Sale Jan. 17

Jan. 11, 2007

Fullerton, Calif. - Individual Cal State Fullerton baseball game tickets will go on sale Wednesday, January 17, announced the Titan Athletic Ticket Office Wednesday afternoon.

The No. 12 Titan baseball team will open up the season at Goodwin Field on Friday, Feb. 2 against the always-tough Stanford Cardinal in the first of a three-game series. There will be 27 regular-season home games against 13 different opponents and will feature fellow 2006 College World Series participant Rice for the first time ever at Goodwin Field as well as the popular cross-town rivalries between UC Irvine and Long Beach State.

To purchase the best available tickets, order them online by going to the baseball page at fullertontitans.com. From there follow the link on the right hand side of the page to get your individual tickets with ease. You can also purchase them on campus at the Ticket Office located on the top level of Titan House on Gymnasium Drive.

Also, there are still season tickets available. If you would like to be a Cal State Fullerton baseball season ticket holder, contact the Ticket Office at (714) 278-CSUF to reserve your seat today. Adult season tickets are \$150, youth and seniors are \$125.

2007 Titans baseball is almost here. Make sure you have a seat!

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next