Baseball Announces January Scrimmage Schedule

Jan. 7, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton Baseball team will begin January workouts, Monday, Jan. 10 at Goodwin Field. The team has also announced its intrasquad scrimmage schedule, with all games open to the public and free of charge.

The Titans will begin their 2006 season Feb. 3 with a non-conference series against Stanford in Palo Alto.

2006 January Scrimmage Schedule

Jan. 10 - 3:25pm

Jan. 11 - 3:30pm

Jan. 13 - 3:15pm

Jan. 14 - 2:50pm

Jan. 17 - 5:05pm

Jan. 19 - 3:00pm

Jan. 20 - 1:30pm

Jan. 21 - 2:40pm

Jan. 24 - 5:05pm

Jan. 26 - 2:10pm

Jan. 27 - 1:40pm

Jan 28 - Alumni Game - 1:00pm

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next