Baseball Announces January Scrimmage Schedule

Jan. 7, 2006

Fullerton, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton Baseball team will begin January workouts, Monday, Jan. 10 at Goodwin Field. The team has also announced its intrasquad scrimmage schedule, with all games open to the public and free of charge.

The Titans will begin their 2006 season Feb. 3 with a non-conference series against Stanford in Palo Alto.

2006 January Scrimmage Schedule

Jan. 10 - 3:25pm

Jan. 11 - 3:30pm

Jan. 13 - 3:15pm

Jan. 14 - 2:50pm

Jan. 17 - 5:05pm

Jan. 19 - 3:00pm

Jan. 20 - 1:30pm

Jan. 21 - 2:40pm

Jan. 24 - 5:05pm

Jan. 26 - 2:10pm

Jan. 27 - 1:40pm

Jan 28 - Alumni Game - 1:00pm

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 29
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat Apr 30
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun May 01
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Tue May 03
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at San Diego State
-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
Previous Next