Titans Beat Lions, 8-4

March 29, 2006

Box Score

Los Angeles, Calif. - The No. 2 Titans pounded out 17 hits tying a season-high as they downed LMU, 8-4 in a non-conference match-up at George C. Page Stadium Wednesday afternoon in a make-up of Tuesday's rainout. Justin Turner paced the Titan offense with a 3-for-5 performance with three RBI, while Joe Scott collected two hits to drive in a pair as well. Scott, Brett Pill, John Curtis and Brandon Tripp all knocked two hits apiece as the Titans improve to 20-7 on the year....more to come later.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 19
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sat Feb 20
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Sun Feb 21
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Stanford
-2
Tue Feb 23
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 26
7:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 27
6:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 28
12:00 PM
Indiana
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Wed Mar 02
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona
-2
Fri Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
-2
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Texas Tech
Previous Next