Titans Beat Lions, 8-4

March 29, 2006

Box Score

Los Angeles, Calif. - The No. 2 Titans pounded out 17 hits tying a season-high as they downed LMU, 8-4 in a non-conference match-up at George C. Page Stadium Wednesday afternoon in a make-up of Tuesday's rainout. Justin Turner paced the Titan offense with a 3-for-5 performance with three RBI, while Joe Scott collected two hits to drive in a pair as well. Scott, Brett Pill, John Curtis and Brandon Tripp all knocked two hits apiece as the Titans improve to 20-7 on the year....more to come later.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next