45 David Hurlbut
45 David Hurlbut
Birth Date: 11/24/1989
Height: 6-3
Weight: 205
Year: Senior
Hometown: Concord, Calif.
High School: Concord HS
Previous College: Diablo Valley College
Position: LHP
B/T: L/L
Experience: 1V

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS FOR THEIR CONTINUED SUPPORT OF TITAN ATHLETICS

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Apr 26
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 27
6:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 28
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 03
7:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 04
2:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 05
1:00 PM
UC Davis
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 10
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
-2
Sat May 11
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Riverside
Previous Next