iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2013 Fall Schedule


Overall Record: 0-0 Conference Record: 0-0
Date Opponent Time Score  
Oct 19, 2013 at UNLV 12:00 PM   3-5  
Fall Game
Oct 20, 2013 at UNLV 1:00 PM   4-5  
Fall Game
Nov 16, 2013 at Family Fun Day • Scrimmage 9-10:30 AM & 12:20 PM   Preview  
Family Fun Day (9-10:30 AM) • Scrimmage (12:20 PM)
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.

iCalendar RSS Feed Super Scoreboard

2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
34-24 .586 14-10 .583 Lost 1 21-8 11-15 2-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
January
Sat Jan. 25 Alumni
Alumni Game
W, 7-0 Final Preview   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 14 Washington State
W, 12-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 15 Washington State
L, 9-7 Final - 11 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Sun Feb. 16 Washington State
W, 5-4 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Tue Feb. 18 at USC
TV: Pac-12
L, 6-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Feb. 21 San Francisco
L, 6-5 Final - 19 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Feb. 22 San Francisco
W, 11-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Feb. 23 San Francisco
W, 5-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Feb. 28 at Oregon
W, 9-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Oregon
W, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Mar. 2 at Oregon
W, 5-4 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Mar. 7 at Baylor
W, 11-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 8 at Baylor
L, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Mar. 9 at Baylor
TV: FSW
L, 5-4 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tue Mar. 11 at San Diego
L, 5-3 Final - 10 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Mar. 14 Saint Mary's
W, 6-5 Final - 13 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 15 Saint Mary's
L, 6-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Mar. 16 Saint Mary's
W, 4-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tue Mar. 18 UNLV
W, 2-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Mar. 21 Long Beach State
ESPN3/WatchESPN
W, 5-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 22 Long Beach State
ESPN3/WatchESPN
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Mar. 23 Long Beach State
ESPN3/WatchESPN
W, 6-5 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Fri Mar. 28 at Wichita St.
W, 5-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Sat Mar. 29 at Wichita St.
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Sun Mar. 30 at Wichita St.
L, 4-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
April
Fri Apr. 4 UC Davis *
ESPN3/WatchESPN
L, 3-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Apr. 5 UC Davis *
W, 7-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Apr. 6 UC Davis *
W, 9-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Tue Apr. 8 UCLA
W, 4-3 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Apr. 11 at UC Santa Barbara *
W, 11-9 Final - 11 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Sat Apr. 12 at UC Santa Barbara *
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Sun Apr. 13 at UC Santa Barbara *
L, 2-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Thu Apr. 17 at Cal Poly *
L, 8-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Apr. 18 at Cal Poly *
L, 4-3 Final - 13 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Apr. 19 at Cal Poly *
L, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Wed Apr. 23 at Fresno State
L, 2-1 Final - 16 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri Apr. 25 Hawai'i *
ESPN3/WatchESPN
W, 1-0 Final - 10 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Apr. 26 Hawai'i *
ESPNU
W, 17-4 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Apr. 27 Hawai'i *
ESPNU
W, 2-1 Final - 11 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Tue Apr. 29 San Diego
L, 6-5 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Wed Apr. 30 Fresno State
W, 8-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
May
Fri May. 2 at Long Beach State *
L, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Sat May. 3 at Long Beach State *
L, 5-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Sun May. 4 at Long Beach State *
W, 6-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Tue May. 6 at UCLA
TV: PAC-12 Los Angeles
W, 1-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri May. 9 UC Riverside *
ESPN3/WatchESPN
L, 3-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat May. 10 UC Riverside *
ESPN3/WatchESPN
W, 6-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun May. 11 UC Riverside *
ESPN3/WatchESPN
L, 8-7 Final - 11 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri May. 16 at UC Irvine *
ESPN3/WatchESPN
W, 9-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat May. 17 at UC Irvine *
TV: Prime Ticket
W, 2-1 Final - 10 innings Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Sun May. 18 at UC Irvine *
TV: Prime Ticket
W, 4-3 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Audio  
Tue May. 20 USC
W, 17-3 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Thu May. 22 Cal State Northridge *
ESPN3/WatchESPN
W, 4-2 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos  
Fri May. 23 Cal State Northridge *
ESPN3/WatchESPN
W, 3-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat May. 24 Cal State Northridge *
ESPN3/WatchESPN
W, 6-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Fri May. 30 vs. Nebraska @ Stillwater, Okla.
NCAA Stillwater Regional | ESPNU
W, 5-1 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos   Tickets  
Sat May. 31 vs. Oklahoma St. @ Stillwater, Okla.
NCAA Stillwater Regional | WatchESPN | ESPN3
L, 13-7 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Photos   Tickets  
June
Sun Jun. 1 vs. Nebraska @ Stillwater, Okla.
NCAA Stillwater Regional | WatchESPN | ESPNU
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio   Photos  
    at Oklahoma St.
NCAA Stillwater Regional | WatchESPN | ESPN3
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap   Live stats  
Video   Audio   Photos  
Tickets