Miracle Leaguers to Visit Titans

FULLERTON, Calif. - The Cal State Fullerton baseball team will be hosting a free clinic for the Miracle League of North Orange County, Thursday night, May 1, at Goodwin Field.

The Miracle League is based out of nearby Placentia, Calif., and gives mentally and physically disabled children and adults the chance to play the great game of baseball.

The clinic at Goodwin Field will give the players - with ages ranging from eight into their mid-sixties- the opportunity to interact with the current roster of Titan coaches and players on the main diamond, in the bull pens and in the batting cages. The evening will end with everyone in attendance eating dinner together on the field.

The event has produced some of the Titans most loyal and supportive fans over the year. Many Titans had left the clinic saying it's the most humbling and gratifying experience they've ever had.

The event is free of charge and will begin at 5:15 p.m.

For more information on the Miracle League of North Orange County, visit miracleleaguenoc.org.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next