Successful Dinner with the Titans Kicks Off 2014 Season

Successful Dinner with the Titans Kicks Off 2014 Season
FULLERTON, Calif. – Over 325 guests gathered at the Phoenix Club in Anaheim last Saturday to support the Cal State Fullerton baseball program.
 

The event raised nearly $50,000 for the nationally-renowned Cal State Fullerton baseball program thanks to donations, raffle drawings and proceeds from the silent auction .

"The event was our most successful yet," third-year head coach Rick Vanderhook said. "I can't thank our donors, fans and former players enough for providing their support to our program. Their efforts help to ensure the success of our student-athletes and our program."

Fans were invited to join the Titans for live music, autograph opportunities, photo booth, silent auction and much more.

The 2013 Cal State Fullerton program was honored for its 51-10 season and run to the Super Regionals, while former Titans Sergio Brown, Christian Colon, Brent Mayne, Chris Robinson, Ricky Romero, George Sarkissian, Justin Turner, Shane Turner, Jon Ward and Jon Wilhite were also in attendance.

Aaron Rowand also served as the evening's keynote speaker.

The Titans enter 2014 as the No. 1 preseason pick as evaluated by Collegiate Baseball.

The 2014 season begins on Friday, Feb. 14 as Cal State Fullerton begins a three-game series against Washington State, and season tickets, ticket packages and single-game tickets are currently on sale.

In addition, the alumni game is scheduled for 1 p.m., Saturday, Jan. 25, at Goodwin Field.

 
 
 
 
 

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
-2
Sat Mar 10
1:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next