NCAA Baseball Super Regional Games 1 & 2 Sold Out

FULLERTON, Calif. -- The Cal State Fullerton Athletic Ticket Office has announced that games one (Friday, June 7) and two (Saturday, June 8) of the NCAA Baseball Super Regional against UCLA are both sold out.

The super regional round begins on Friday (June 7) at 4 p.m. at Goodwin Field with games two and three scheduled for 7 p.m. on Saturday (June 8) and Sunday (June 9, if necessary). All three games will be televised on ESPN2. Gates and Will Call will open two hours prior to gametime.

If a decisive game three is needed on Sunday, tickets will go on sale ONLINE ONLY at FullertonTitans.com from 7 a.m. - 2 p.m. Any remaining tickets at that point will be sold at the box office at Goodwin Field beginning at 5 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM
Alumni Game
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 19
1:00 PM
Stanford
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 21
6:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
-2
Wed Feb 22
5:00 PM
San Diego State
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 24
6:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
Previous Next