NCAA Baseball Super Regional Games 1 & 2 Sold Out

NCAA Baseball Super Regional Games 1 & 2 Sold Out

FULLERTON, Calif. -- The Cal State Fullerton Athletic Ticket Office has announced that games one (Friday, June 7) and two (Saturday, June 8) of the NCAA Baseball Super Regional against UCLA are both sold out.

The super regional round begins on Friday (June 7) at 4 p.m. at Goodwin Field with games two and three scheduled for 7 p.m. on Saturday (June 8) and Sunday (June 9, if necessary). All three games will be televised on ESPN2. Gates and Will Call will open two hours prior to gametime.

If a decisive game three is needed on Sunday, tickets will go on sale ONLINE ONLY at FullertonTitans.com from 7 a.m. - 2 p.m. Any remaining tickets at that point will be sold at the box office at Goodwin Field beginning at 5 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 27
6:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Sun Apr 29
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Irvine
-2
Fri May 04
2:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
-2
Fri May 11
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 12
6:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 13
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Thu May 17
6:00 PM
CSUN
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
Previous Next