NCAA Baseball Super Regional Games 1 & 2 Sold Out

NCAA Baseball Super Regional Games 1 & 2 Sold Out

FULLERTON, Calif. -- The Cal State Fullerton Athletic Ticket Office has announced that games one (Friday, June 7) and two (Saturday, June 8) of the NCAA Baseball Super Regional against UCLA are both sold out.

The super regional round begins on Friday (June 7) at 4 p.m. at Goodwin Field with games two and three scheduled for 7 p.m. on Saturday (June 8) and Sunday (June 9, if necessary). All three games will be televised on ESPN2. Gates and Will Call will open two hours prior to gametime.

If a decisive game three is needed on Sunday, tickets will go on sale ONLINE ONLY at FullertonTitans.com from 7 a.m. - 2 p.m. Any remaining tickets at that point will be sold at the box office at Goodwin Field beginning at 5 p.m.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Tue Feb 20
6:00 PM
Nevada
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Houston
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue Feb 27
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 02
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Sun Mar 04
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Tulane
-2
Tue Mar 06
5:00 PM
NC Dinos
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri Mar 09
5:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Oregon State
Previous Next