Reserve Your Seats for Dinner with the Titans

FULLERTON, Calif. – Cal State Fullerton invites you to the seventh annual Dinner with the Titans, scheduled for Saturday, Nov. 10 (6 p.m.) at Yorba Linda Country Club.

The Titan baseball team will serve as the wait staff for the "meet and eat" event that will also feature guest speakers Head Coach Rick Vanderhook, and former Titan standout and current major leaguer Mark Kotsay (San Diego Padres).

There will also be a silent auction featuring memorabilia from numerous professional teams.

Reserve your seat today!
Admission is $125 per person and $1,000 for a table of eight. To place your order, fill out the online order form or call (657) 278-7666. The form can also be mailed to:

Cal State Fullerton Philanthropic Foundation
2600 Nutwood Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92831

The Yorba Linda Country Club is located at 19400 E. Mountain View Ave., in Yorba Linda, Calif.

For more information on the seventh annual event, contact Kellie Newman at (657) 278-7016.

 
 
 
 

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Sat Feb 25
2:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Sun Feb 26
1:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UNLV
-2
Fri Mar 03
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sat Mar 04
4:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Sun Mar 05
11:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Houston
-2
Tue Mar 07
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Wed Mar 08
5:30 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Arizona St.
No
-2
Fri Mar 10
7:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Mar 11
6:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Mar 12
1:00 PM
Gonzaga
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next