Rick Vanderhook

Spots Remain for Titan Legacy Alumni Golf Tournament

FULLERTON, Calif. – Spots still remain for the second annual Titan Legacy Golf Tournament on Monday, Oct. 15 at Yorba Linda Country Club.

Alumni of the Cal State Fullerton baseball program are invited to register for the 11:00 a.m. shotgun start, which will include lunch, golf and appetizers. There will also be polos and a drawing for items available.  

CSF baseball alumni can register by clicking HERE.

For further information, contact Kellie Newman at (657) 278-7016.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next