Rick Vanderhook

Spots Remain for Titan Legacy Alumni Golf Tournament

FULLERTON, Calif. – Spots still remain for the second annual Titan Legacy Golf Tournament on Monday, Oct. 15 at Yorba Linda Country Club.

Alumni of the Cal State Fullerton baseball program are invited to register for the 11:00 a.m. shotgun start, which will include lunch, golf and appetizers. There will also be polos and a drawing for items available.  

CSF baseball alumni can register by clicking HERE.

For further information, contact Kellie Newman at (657) 278-7016.

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri May 06
7:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat May 07
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sun May 08
1:00 PM
UC Riverside
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 13
3:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sat May 14
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Sun May 15
1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Santa Barbara
-2
Fri May 20
7:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sat May 21
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPN3
-2
Sun May 22
6:00 PM
Hawai'i
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Tue May 24
6:00 PM
USC
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next