Titans Return to Diamond, Host Family Fun Day

FULLERTON, Calif. – Four-time national champion Cal State Fullerton will start fall ball Wednesday, and all scrimmages at Goodwin Field will be open to the public.

Fall ball will run through Friday, Nov. 9, and during that stretch, the Titans will also participate in scrimmages against UNLV and UC Santa Barbara as well as host Family Fun Day on Saturday, Nov. 3 at Goodwin Field.

Family Fun Day festivities will begin with a free youth clinic for kids 13-and-under from 9-10:30 a.m. Following the clinic, the kids will be invited to stick around and watch the Titans play a scrimmage against UCSB, which is scheduled for a 2:00 p.m. first pitch.

During the clinic, participants will be instructed by Fullerton coaches and student-athletes on all aspects of the game including hitting, fielding and pitching with stations set up on the main diamond and in the bullpens and batting cages.

If your child is interested in participating in this special event, players need to sign up at www.titanbaseballacademy.com. Participating children should wear baseball attire and bring their hats, cleats and glove for the workout.

Fall Schedule

Wed., Sept. 26 - First Day of Fall Ball
Thur., Oct. 4 - Scrimmage (5:30 PM)
Fri., Oct. 5 - Scrimmage (4:30 PM)
Sat., Oct. 6 - Scrimmage (12:30 PM)
Thur., Oct. 11 - Scrimmage (2:00 PM) 
Fri., Oct. 12 - Scrimmage (4:30 PM)
Sat., Oct. 13 - Scrimmage (12:30 PM)
Thur., Oct. 18 - Scrimmage (6:00 PM)
Sat., Oct. 20 (1:00 PM) – Scrimmage at UNLV (14 Inn.)
Sun., Oct. 21 (12:00 PM)  – Scrimmage at UNLV (14 Inn.)
Tue., Oct. 23  - Scrimmage (5:15 PM)  
Thur., Oct. 25 - Scrimmage (5:15 PM)
Fri., Oct. 26 - Scrimmage (4:15 PM)
Tue., Oct. 30 - Scrimmage (4:15 PM) 
Thur. Nov. 1 - Scrimmage (2:00 PM)
Sat., Nov. 3 (All Day) – Family Fun Day at Goodwin Field
9:00-10:30 AM – Kids' Clinic
2:00 PM – Scrimmage vs. the Gauchos (14 Inn.) 
Wed., Nov. 7 - Scrimmage (3:50 PM)
Thur., Nov. 8 - Scrimmage (3:50 PM)
Fri., Nov. 9 – Scrimmage (3:30 PM)  Final Day of Fall Ball

ATHLETICS TICKETS

For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

-2
Fri Apr 28
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Sat Apr 29
7:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
UC Irvine
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 05
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sat May 06
9:35 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Sun May 07
4:05 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
-2
Tue May 09
6:00 PM
UCLA
at Cal State Fullerton
-2
Fri May 12
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: ESPNU
-2
Sat May 13
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: FOX Sports Prime Ticket
-2
Sun May 14
1:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
Previous Next