Geno Effler Elected President of AD's Advisory Council

Aug. 3, 2005

Fullerton, CA - Geno Effler has been elected president and Kirk San Roman is president-elect of Cal State Fullerton's Athletic Director's Advisory Council for the 2005-06 academic year.

Current membership:

Justin Alderson '98

Kristen Alderson '97

Floyd Belsito '65, '68 MPA

Anita Belsito

Terry Dedeaux

Christine Dedeaux

Cliff Doubek

Mary Doubek

Paul Dunlap

Elsa Dunlap

Geno Effler '77

Leslee Effler

Brian Fairley '77

Liz Fairley

Matt Helm '65

Ruth Helm

Roger Kotch '81

Lorraine Yvette Kotch

James Leeg '70

Marsha Leeg

Josh Luke '96 MA

Scott T. Macbeth '98

Tom Meyer

J. Michael Moore '74

Jane Moore

Pierre J. Nicolas

Tony Page

Lyle Parks

Reggie A. Sadler '85

Kirk San Roman '83

Reed Smoke '68

F. Michael Stone '67

Jim Venuto

Annette Weidner '84

Student-Athlete Advisory Committee President Erica Pryor '06


For questions or to purchase your ticket(s):

BUY TICKETS ONLINE |(657) 278-2783|

Schedule Click For Full Schedule

Total Slides 2 : Active Index 1 : Last Slide Divs 5

Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
Thu Jan 25
7:30 PM
UC Santa Barbara
at Cal State Fullerton
TV: Fox Sports West
Fri Jan 26
1 p.m.
at UW Invitational
Seattle, Wash.
Sat Jan 27
9 a.m.
at UW Invitational
Seattle, Wash.
Sat Jan 27
8:00 AM
Cal State Fullerton
at Florida
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Cal State Fullerton
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
Sat Jan 27
6:00 PM
Cal Poly
at Cal State Fullerton
Sun Jan 28
Cal State Fullerton
vs. TBA
@ Gainsville, Fla.
Mon Jan 29
All Day
vs. Waves Challenge
@ Somis, Calif.
Saticoy Country Club
Previous Next