Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Donovan Director of Athletics (657) 278-2777 jdonovan@fullerton.edu
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Director of Athletics, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Greg Paules Associate Athletic Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Sierra Achin Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-3861 sachin@fullerton.edu
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Toni Rogers Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance 657-278-5339 torogers@fullerton.edu
Aaron Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing (657) 278-7762 atapper@fullerton.edu
Summer Rivera Personnel Coordinator (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Dr. Michael Perez Faculty Athletics Representative (657) 278-3022 mperez@fullerton.edu

Athletics Academic Services

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Director of Athletics, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Gale Kirkland Academic Counselor (657) 278-3541 gkirkland@fullerton.edu
Allyson Kelly Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Futoshi Nakagawa Academic Counselor (657) 278-2867 fnakagawa@fullerton.edu
Pam Newton Life Skills Coordinator (657) 278-3495 pnewton@fullerton.edu
Diana Alvarez Office Manager (657) 278-3067 dalvarez@fullerton.edu

Athletics Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Sierra Achin Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-3861 sachin@fullerton.edu
Gwen Leija Athletic Business Manager (657) 278-3507 gleija@fullerton.edu

Athletics Compliance

Name Position Phone Email
Toni Rogers Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance 657-278-5339 torogers@fullerton.edu
Roger Ling Compliance Specialist (657) 278-2662 roling@fullerton.edu

Athletics Development

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Paules Associate Athletic Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Cris Powell Associate Director of Development (657) 278- 2917 cpowell@fullerton.edu
Aly Fascetti Special Events Coordinator (657) 278-7034 afascetti@fullerton.edu
Marcela Lucero Development Coordinator (657) 278-7016 malucero@fullerton.edu

Athletics Equipment Room

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Camacho Equipment Manager (657) 278-3429 jcamacho@fullerton.edu

Athletics Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Justice Goodwin Field/Anderson Family Field (657) 278-3243 brjustice@fullerton.edu
Mike Farrell Titan Gym (657) 278-2978 mfarrell@fullerton.edu
Scott Stow Titan Stadium / Rec Field Mgr. (657) 278-7658 sstow@fullerton.edu

Sports Media, Tickets & Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
TBD - Sports Media Specialist (Director)
Rafael Guerrero Asst. Sports Media Director (BSB, WGF, VB) (657) 278-7547 raguerrero@fullerton.edu
Andria Wenzel Sports Media Assistant (WSOC, MBB, WTEN) (657) 278-3970 awenzel@fullerton.edu
Shafi Karim Sports Media Assistant (XC, MGOLF, SB) (657) 278-3981 shkarim@fullerton.edu
Alex Cameron Sports Media Assistant (MSOC, WBB, TRACK) (657) 278-6360 c-acameron@fullerton.edu
Mike Greenlee Digital Media Manager (657) 278-3081 mgreenlee@fullerton.edu
Jenn Rudy Athletics Tickets and Marketing Manager (657) 278-2677 jrudy@fullerton.edu
Aaron Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing (657) 278-7762 atapper@fullerton.edu
Becca Dobbs Athletics Marketing and Promotions Coordinator (657) 278-3842 bdobbs@fullerton.edu
General Ticket Information athletictixs@fullerton.edu
Matt Brown Photographer/Videographer
Daniel Valles Videographer (214) 267-9408 dagvjster@gmail.com

Strength and Conditioning

Name Position Phone Email
Isaac Salazar Director of Strength and Conditioning (657) 278-4912 issalazar@fullerton.edu
Will Otto Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (657) 278-7573 wotto@fullerton.edu

Athletics Training Room

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Kyle Burnett Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2858 kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Michael Hoang Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2561 mihoang@fullerton.edu
Jaime Potter Assistant Athletic Trainer (657)-278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu

Baseball

Name Position Phone Email
Rick Vanderhook Head Coach (657) 278-3789 csufbaseball@fullerton.edu
Jason Dietrich Assistant Coach / Pitching (657) 278-2492 jdietrich@fullerton.edu
Chad Baum Assistant Coach (657) 278-5970 cbaum@fullerton.edu
Ronnie Prettyman Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Dedrique Taylor Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-3770 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
John Smith Associate Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-5220 johsmith@fullerton.edu
Danny Sprinkle Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-7513 dsprinkle@fullerton.edu
Robert Spence Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-3657 robspence@fullerton.edu
Anthony Santos Director of Basketball Operations (5th Season) (657) 278-3711 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
Nathan Mohri Video Coordinator (2nd Season) (657) 278-3711

Women's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Daron Park Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-3663 drpark@fullerton.edu
Steven Fennelly Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2679 sfennelly@fullerton.edu
Abi Olajuwon Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-7435 aolajuwon@fullerton.edu

Cross Country

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (27th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Dylan Knight Assistant Coach, Middle/Long Distance (1st Season) dknight@fullerton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Drotter Director of Golf/Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-2090 jdrotter@fullerton.edu
John Sanjuan Assistant Coach (3rd Season)

Women's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Pearl Sinn-Bonanni Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-8255 pbonanni@fullerton.edu
Kathryn New Assistant Coach (3rd Season)

Men's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
George Kuntz Head Coach (2nd Season) (657)-278-3244 gkuntz@fullerton.edu
Carlos Aguilar Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657)278-3244 caaguilar@fullerton.edu
Kyle Schmid Assistant Coach (1st Season)

Women's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
Demian Brown Head Coach (9th Season) (657) 278-4902 demianbrown@fullerton.edu
Michael Thomas Assistant Coach (2nd Season) 657-278-5657 michthomas@fullerton.edu
Stacey Fox Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-4053 womensoccer@fullerton.edu
Kellan Wilson Volunteer Assistant Coach (4th Season)

Softball

Name Position Phone Email
Kelly Ford Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-7094 softball@fullerton.edu
Jorge Araujo Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-5357 joaraujo@fullerton.edu
Claire Sua-Amundson Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-5676 camundson@fullerton.edu
Lauren Mario Undergraduate Assistant Coach (1st Season) softball@fullerton.edu
Cya Neal Director of Softball Operations (1st Season) softball@fullerton.edu
Ariel Tsuchiyama Administrative Assistant (1st Season) softball@fullerton.edu

Spirit Squad

Name Position Phone Email
Jennie Volkert Spirit Squad Advisor/ Dance & Cheer Coach (657) 278-3842 TitanSpiritSquad@fullerton.edu
Kendra Alvarez Dance Coach
Jana Chilton Cheer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Dianne Matias Head Coach (Third Season) (657) 278-3053 dimatias@fullerton.edu
Mai-Ly Tran Assistant Coach (Third Season)
Kenny Cruz Volunteer Assistant Coach (Second Season)

Women's Volleyball

Name Position Phone Email
Ashley Preston Head Coach (First Season) (657) 278-7751 aspreston@fullerton.edu
David Butler Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (Second Season) (657) 278-3052 dbutler@fullerton.edu
Junel Jeffries Assistant Coach (First Season)
Naseri Tumanuvao Volunteer Assistant Coach (First Season)

Track & Field

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (27th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Estelle Naito Assistant Coach, Pole Vault (2nd Season) (657) 278-5415 enaito@fullerton.edu
Marques Barosso Assistant Coach, Sprinters/Hurdlers/Relays (1st Season) (657) 278-5488 mbarosso@fullerton.edu
Reny Colton Assistant Coach, Jumps/Combined Events (1st Season) (657) 278-3050 rcolton@fullerton.edu
Dylan Knight Assistant Coach, Middle/Long Distance (1st Season) dknight@fullerton.edu
Chris Witscher Assistant Coach, Throws (1st Season) (951)-314-9211 cwitscher@fullerton.edu
August 12, 2015 7:00 PM
Richmond
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
August 15, 2015 1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Pepperdine
Exhibition
August 16, 2015 7:00 PM
California
at Cal State Fullerton
Exhibition
August 21, 2015 7:30 PM
Liberty
at Cal State Fullerton
Fullerton Tournament Presented by Embassy Suites-Brea N. Orange County
August 22, 2015 1:00 PM
Navy/White Scrimmage
at Cal State Fullerton
Navy/White Scrimmage