Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Donovan Director of Athletics (657) 278-2777 jdonovan@fullerton.edu
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Director of Athletics, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Greg Paules Associate Athletic Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Sierra Achin Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-3861 sachin@fullerton.edu
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Aaron Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing (657) 278-7762 atapper@fullerton.edu
Julie Bowse Interim Director of Compliance (657) 278-5218 jbowse@fullerton.edu
Summer Rivera Personnel Coordinator (657) 278-2129 surivera@fullerton.edu
Dr. Michael Perez Faculty Athletics Representative (657) 278-3022 mperez@fullerton.edu

Athletics Academic Services

Name Position Phone Email
Dr. Meredith Basil Associate Director of Athletics, SWA (657) 278-2648 mbasil@fullerton.edu
Gale Kirkland Academic Counselor (657) 278-3541 gkirkland@fullerton.edu
Allyson Kelly Academic Counselor (657) 278-8468 akelly@fullerton.edu
Futoshi Nakagawa Academic Counselor (657) 278-2867 fnakagawa@fullerton.edu
Diana Alvarez Office Manager (657) 278-3067 dalvarez@fullerton.edu

Athletics Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Sierra Achin Assistant Athletics Director, CFO (657) 278-3861 sachin@fullerton.edu
Gwen Leija Athletic Business Manager (657) 278-3507 gleija@fullerton.edu

Athletics Compliance

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Bowse Interim Director of Compliance (657) 278-5218 jbowse@fullerton.edu
Roger Ling Compliance Specialist (657) 278-2662 roling@fullerton.edu

Athletics Development

Name Position Phone Email
Greg Paules Associate Athletic Director, Development (657) 278-4516 gpaules@fullerton.edu
Cris Powell Associate Director of Develepment (657) 278- 2917 cpowell@fullerton.edu
Aly Fascetti Special Events Coordinator (657) 278-7034 afascetti@fullerton.edu
Marcela Lucero Development Coordinator (657) 278-7016 malucero@fullerton.edu

Athletics Equipment Room

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Camacho Equipment Manager (657) 278-3429 jcamacho@fullerton.edu

Athletics Facilities

Name Position Phone Email
Brad Justice Goodwin Field/Anderson Family Field (657) 278-3243 brjustice@fullerton.edu
Mike Farrell Titan Gym (657) 278-2978 mfarrell@fullerton.edu
Scott Stow Titan Stadium / Rec Field Mgr. (657) 278-7658 sstow@fullerton.edu

Sports Media, Tickets & Marketing

Name Position Phone Email
Steve DiTolla Senior Associate Athletics Director (657) 278-7791 sditolla@fullerton.edu
Andria Wenzel Sports Media Director (WSOC, MBB, WTEN) (657) 278-3970 awenzel@fullerton.edu
Rafael Guerrero Asst. Sports Media Director (BSB, WGF, VB) (657) 278-7547 raguerrero@fullerton.edu
Shafi Karim Sports Media Assistant (XC, MGOLF, SB) (657) 278-3981 shkarim@fullerton.edu
Alex Cameron Sports Media Assistant (MSOC, WBB, TRACK) (657) 278-6360 c-acameron@fullerton.edu
Mike Greenlee Digital Media Manager (657) 278-3081 mgreenlee@fullerton.edu
Jenn Rudy Athletics Tickets and Marketing Manager (657) 278-2677 jrudy@fullerton.edu
Aaron Tapper Assistant Athletics Director/Marketing (657) 278-7762 atapper@fullerton.edu
Becca Dobbs Marketing & Promotions Assistant (657) 278-3842 bdobbs@fullerton.edu
General Ticket Information athletictixs@fullerton.edu
Matt Brown Photographer/Videographer

Strength and Conditioning

Name Position Phone Email
Isaac Salazar Director of Strength and Conditioning (657) 278-4912 issalazar@fullerton.edu
Will Otto Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (657) 278-7573 wotto@fullerton.edu

Athletics Training Room

Name Position Phone Email
Julie Max Assistant Athletics Director/Sports Medicine (657) 278-7572 jmax@fullerton.edu
Kyle Burnett Assistant Athletic Trainer kyburnett@fullerton.edu
Yoichiro Shimada Assistant Athletic Trainer
Jaime Potter Assistant Athletic Trainer (657)-278-4987 jpotter@fullerton.edu
Brent Smedley Assistant Athletic Trainer (657) 278-2858 bsmedley@fullerton.edu

Baseball

Name Position Phone Email
Rick Vanderhook Head Coach (657) 278-3789 csufbaseball@fullerton.edu
Jason Dietrich Assistant Coach / Pitching (657) 278-2492 jdietrich@fullerton.edu
Chad Baum Interim Assistant Coach (657) 278-5970 cbaum@fullerton.edu
Shane Costa Undergraduate Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Dedrique Taylor Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-3770 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
John Smith Associate Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-5220 johsmith@fullerton.edu
Danny Sprinkle Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-7513 dsprinkle@fullerton.edu
Robert Spence Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-3657 robspence@fullerton.edu
Anthony Santos Director of Basketball Operations (4th Season) (657) 278-3711 mensbasketball@fullerton.edu
Nathan Mohri Video Coordinator (657) 278-3711

Women's Basketball

Name Position Phone Email
Daron Park Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-3663 drpark@fullerton.edu
Tammi Reiss Associate Head Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-7654 treiss@fullerton.edu
Steven Fennelly Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-2679 sfennelly@fullerton.edu
Abi Olajuwon Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657) 278-7435 aolajuwon@fullerton.edu
Nikki Turner Director of Basketball Operations (1st Season) (657) 278-7655 niturner@fullerton.edu

Cross Country

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (27th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Dylan Knight Assistant Coach, Middle/Long Distance (1st Season) dknight@fullerton.edu

Men's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Jason Drotter Director of Golf/Head Coach (6th Season) (657) 278-2090 jdrotter@fullerton.edu
John Sanjuan Assistant Coach (3rd Season)

Women's Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Pearl Sinn-Bonanni Head Coach (5th Season) (657) 278-8255 pbonanni@fullerton.edu
Kathryn New Assistant Coach (2nd Season)

Men's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
George Kuntz Head Coach (1st Season) (657)-278-3244 gkuntz@fullerton.edu
Adam Reeves Assistant Coach (11th season) (657) 278-2267 areeves@fullerton.edu
Carlos Aguilar Assistant Coach (1st Season) (657)278-3244 caaguilar@fullerton.edu
Brian Lanoye Volunteer Assistant Coach (310) 413-0887 blanoye@csu.fullerton.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Position Phone Email
Demian Brown Head Coach (8th Season) (657) 278-4902 demianbrown@fullerton.edu
Michael Thomas Assistant Coach (1st Season) 657-278-5657 michthomas@fullerton.edu
Stacey Fox Assistant Coach (2nd Season) (657) 278-4053 womensoccer@fullerton.edu
Kellan Wilson Volunteer Assistant Coach (3rd Season)

Softball

Name Position Phone Email
Kelly Ford Head Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-7094 softball@fullerton.edu
Jorge Araujo Assistant Coach (3rd Season) (657) 278-5357 joaraujo@fullerton.edu
Claire Sua-Amundson Assistant Coach (1st Season) camundson@fullerton.edu
April Frazier Volunteer Assistant Coach (3rd Season)

Spirit Squad

Name Position Phone Email
Jennie Volkert Spirit Squad Advisor/ Dance & Cheer Coach (657) 278-3842 TitanSpiritSquad@fullerton.edu
Kendra Alvarez Dance Coach
Jana Chilton Cheer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Dianne Matias Head Coach (Second Season) (657) 278-3053 dimatias@fullerton.edu
Mai-Ly Tran Assistant Coach (Second Season)
Kenny Cruz Volunteer Assistant Coach (1st Season)
Melanie Abella Undergraduate Assistant Coach (1st Season)

Women's Volleyball

Name Position Phone Email
Carolyn Zimmerman Head Coach (13th Season) (657) 278-7751 womensvolleyball@fullerton.edu
Kevin Hitt Assistant Coach (First Season) (657) 278-2846 kehitt@fullerton.edu
David Butler Assistant Coach (First Season) (657) 278-3052 dbutler@fullerton.edu
Anthony Mirabal Volunteer Assistant Coach

Track & Field

Name Position Phone Email
John Elders Head Coach (27th season) (657) 278-3490 jelders@fullerton.edu
Estelle Naito Assistant Coach, Pole Vault (2nd Season) (657) 278-5415 enaito@fullerton.edu
Marques Barosso Assistant Coach, Sprinters/Hurdlers/Relays (1st Season) mbarosso@fullerton.edu
Reny Colton Assistant Coach, Jumps/Combined Events (1st Season) rcolton@fullerton.edu
Dylan Knight Assistant Coach, Middle/Long Distance (1st Season) dknight@fullerton.edu
Chris Witscher Assistant Coach, Throws (1st Season) (951)-314-9211 cwitscher@fullerton.edu
September 30, 2014 All Day
at Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational
Colorado National Golf Club (Erie, Colo.)
Preview | Live stats
September 30, 2014 All Day
vs. Rose City Challenge
@ Portland, Ore.
Langdon Farms Golf Club
Preview | Live stats
October 2, 2014 1:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at UC Davis
Live stats
October 2, 2014 10:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
Preview | Live stats | Video
October 3, 2014 10:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton
at Hawai'i
Live stats | Video | Audio